Just-In-Time Farm
Making Memories One Hoof Print at a Time ™

           Farm News




Pictured Above are some of our 2011 NSHA Pleasure Show Winners with instructor Gino Guaraldi


This picture shows the newly expanded indoor arena.

This is  a picture from the new observation and customer lounge looking into the indoor arena.


JIT's Amadeus with rider Kim Tilly won the NSHA 2008 Year End High Point Morgan Hunter Pleasure Champion Award.   This dynamic team also received the Reserve Champion M

took the NSHA 2007 High Point Morgan English Pleasure award winning the Burkland Farm Memorial Trophy.

2008 Granite State Morgan Horse Show Reserve Champion Hunter Pleasure Novice Horse with Kim Tilly

Kim Tilly won 1st Place Adult Hunt Seat Equitation aboard Amadeus at the 2008 GSMHS


HAI Stormy Edition took home top honors for owners Elva and Charles Hutchinson at the 2007 NEMHS.  Winning Arena Driving Section "B" Champion and Res. Champion Carriage Driving Section "B"
Sunny Acres Shameless found a new home at Just-In-Time Farm with proud owners The Dudley Family

Current 2010 USEF Rankings Nationally

     1st Place Pleasure Driving Single Horse

     1st Place Driven Dressage - Training Level

     2nd Place Morgan Carriage

Current 2010 USEF Rankings Zone/Region

     1st Place Morgan Carriage

     1st Place 2008 Maine Morgan Horse Show Pick Your Own Route Section "A"

     2nd Place 2008 GSMHS Open Western Pleasure Champion with Gino Guaraldi

Slects Command IT also took home many silver Frisbees from the 2007 NEMHS with his junior driver.  They finished the week by winning the Carriage Driving Pleasure Section "D" Championship

2009 Mass Morgan High Point Jr. Driver

2009 New England Morgan Horse Show  High Point Jr. Driver Champion.

2008 New England Morgan Horse Show gave a repeat WIN to the same Team wining again the coveted Jr. Driver Championship.

2008 Maine Morgan Horse Show Champion Carriage Driving Open Pleasure with Kim Tilly

1st Place 2008 Maine Morgan Horse Show  Timed Obstacles Section "A"

1st Place 2008 Maine Morgan Horse Show Carriage Pleasure Driving Jr. Driver with Julie Walker


FR Freedom First :  New Hampshire Morgan Earns Two USEF Horse of the Year Awards 

FR Freedom First, owned and shown by Victoria Surr of Manchester NH, has been named USEF Horse of the Year in both Morgan Carriage Driving and Driven Dressage. These awards are given to the horse who earns the most points nationwide during the show season in these divisions. In addition, his sire, Townshend Top Hat, was named USEF Leading Driving Sire, and Victoria Surr was named USEF Leading Driving Breeder.

2007 was the first year of carriage competition for the five year old Morgan gelding. FR Freedom First (Fred), is already following his dam, UC Rianna, in a winning tradition of carriage driving awards.

 In addition to the USEF awards, FR Freedom First was named Northeast Morgan Carriage Pleasure Driving Open Champion, an award given to the Morgan who has accumulated the highest combined score in Working Pleasure, Timed Obstacles and Dressage. At the 2007 Maine Morgan Horse Show, FR Freedom First earned the High Point Versatile Sport Horse Award as well as the Open Carriage Pleasure Champion. New England Morgan Horse Association named FR Freedom First as their 2007 Circuit Champion in Carriage Dressage. Granite State Morgan Horse Society named him their Year End Champion for All Morgan Competition, Carriage Driving and Pleasure Trail Driving.


UC Rianna with rider Katie Santer won the coveted NSHA 2007 Morgan Hunter Pleasure Year End Championship.

Townshend Top Hat ( gone but not forgotten )

Morgan Champions Dominate USEF Horse of the Year Leading Sires Driving Division

Being named one of the Farnam®/Platform™ • USEF Horse of the Year champions is a great honor. The Federation's award program is one of the oldest nationally recognized multi-breed awards programs in the country. The national awards are celebrated during the USEF Annual Meeting Gala held each January. It is a chance for each member earning the title of national champion to come forth and be recognized by his or her peers.

Morgans experienced many successes through the Horse of the Year program in 2007, but particularly noteworthy was the almost complete domination of the leading sires category in the driving division. Of the 12 horses recognized, eight were Morgans who also filled the top six spots in the division!

Congratulations to those Morgans sires who have represented the Morgan breed to such great heights!

1. Townshend Top Hat (Merri-Lee Double Don x Townshend Vigiltine) Owned By: George Guaraldi, Londonderry, NH


Just-In-Time Farm

Gino Guaraldi, Trainer / Manager

191 Litchfield Road
Londonderry, NH 03053
(603) 674-2040